It’s The Law

Your Elected Officials

Governor • Scott Walker(R) • P.O. Box 7863, Madison, WI 53707-7863 • (608) 266-1212 • govgeneral@wisconsin.gov

U.S. Senator • Ron Johnson(R) • 2 Russell Courtyard, Washington, DC 20510 • (202) 224-5323 • ron_johnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov

U.S. Senator • Tammy Baldwin(D) • 14 West Mifflin Street, Suite 207, Madison, Wisconsin 53703 • (608) 264-5338 • baldwin.senate.gov

U.S. Congressman • Reid Ribble(R) • 1513 Longworth House Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20515-4908 • (202) 225-5665 • http://ribble.house.gov

State Senator • Frank Lasee(R) • Box 7882, State Capitol, Madison, WI 53707-7882 • (608) 266-3512 • sen.lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov

State Assembly • Garey Bies(R) • Box 8952, State Capitol, Madison, WI 53708-8952 • (888) 482-0001 (toll free) • rep.bies@legis.wisconsin.gov

Cathy Stepp, DNR Secretary appointed by the Governor  Department of Natural Resoureces  P. O. Box 7921  Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7921 608-267-7556 •  cathy.stepp@wisconsin.gov

Matt Moroney, DNR Deputy Secretary • matt.moroney@wisconsin.gov

Your Kewaunee County Board of Supervisors

Kewaunee County Board – 2014

Kewaunee Co. Administrator, Scott Feldt — 810 Lincoln Street, Kewaunee, WI  54216 • 920-388-7164 /920-388-7101 (Fax) • E-Mail:  feldts@kewauneeco.org 

District 1 Gerald Paape — N8272 Maple Ct., Algoma, WI  54201 • 920-487-2292  •  920-255-0728 • grpaape@gmail.com

District 2 Larry Kirchman — N7376 County Road P, Algoma, WI  54201 • 920-837-2277 Home • 920-255-8250 Cell  ljkirchman@centurytel.net

District 3 Chuck Wagner — E1934 County Road S, Luxemburg, WI  54217 • 920-837-7712 Home  •  wagnerc50@yahoo.com

District 4 Robert A. Weidner — E2111 Hillside Road, Luxemburg, WI  54217  •  920-845-5463 Home/Work • 920-621-9033 Cell  •  920-845-5866 Fax • weidnerr@kewauneeco.org

District 5 Bob Garfinkel — 312 Maple Street, P.O. Box 203, Luxemburg, WI  54217 • 920-845-2516 Home  •  920-676-2061 Cell • garfinkel.bob@gmail.com

District 6 Kenneth Tebon — 255 Rueckl Dr., Apt. 1, Luxemburg, WI  54217  •  920-255-6418 Cell • sktebon@live.com  

District 7 Dennis Cravillion — 416 Oak Street, Casco, WI  54205 • 920-837-2807 Home  • 920-845-2341 Work • 920-536-0256 Cell • dennis358@centurytel.net

District 8 Gordon Reckelberg — N3804 County Road AB, Luxemburg, WI  54217 • 920-845-2213 Home

District 9 Scott Jahnke — N4429 Jahnke Rd., Luxemburg, WI  54217 • 920-845-5306  Home • 920-609-3022  Cell • 920-845-9434 • scottjahnke@centurytel.net

District 10 Ron Paider — N1751 County V, Denmark, WI  54208 • 920-863-6913 Home  • romaacres@yahoo.com

Kewaunee County Clerk, Jamie Annoye, 810 Lincoln Street, Kewaunee, WI  54216  • 920-388-7133 / 920-388-7195 (Fax) • E-Mail:  annoyej@kewauneeco.org

District 11 Linda Sinkula – Vice Chairperson — N890 Town Hall Road, Kewaunee, WI  54216  •  920-388-3251 Home • carltonhallls@yahoo.com

District 12 Ron Heuer – Chairman — E3530 Townline Road, Kewaunee, WI  54216  • 920-388-4501 Home • 920-255-4260 Cell • ronheuer@gmail.com

District 13 John T. Pagel — N4893 County Rd. C, Kewaunee, WI  54216 • 920-255-3939 Cell  • 920-388-3333 Home • 920-388-3334 Fax •  johnt@pagelsponderosa.com

District 14 Thomas J. Romdenne — 70 Sunset Avenue, Algoma, WI  54201  • 920-487-5130 Home  • 920-255-7337 Cell • romdenne@att.net

District 15 Bruce H. Heidmann — 1516 Clark Street, Algoma, WI  54201 • 920-487-3710 Home  • 920-493-2500 Cell  •  heidb@sbcglobal.net

District 16 Virginia Haske — 720 Third Street, Algoma, WI  54201  • 920-304-3289 Cell (primary)  • 920-487-5983 Home  • 920-487-2120 Work •  920-487-2023 Fax  • vhaske@yahoo.com

District 17 Patrick F. Benes — E3864 Train Road, Algoma, WI  54201  • 920-837-2869 Home

District 18 Lee T. Luft — N4702 Lakeshore Dr., Kewaunee, WI  54216  • 920-388-6029 Home  • 920-255-6222 Cell  • leetluft@gmail.com

District 19 John E. Mastalir — PO Box 253, Kewaunee, WI  54216  • 920-255-0978 Cell (Primary)  • 920-388-4717 Home  • 920-388-4550/920-388-3553 Work  • 920-388-3988 Fax •  twolions@itol.com

District 20 Kaye E. Shillin — 724 Fourth Street, Kewaunee, WI  54216  • 920-388-2654 Home  • 920-255-5259 Cell

These are the people who are elected to represent your interests as a Wisconsin citizen. When they make responsible decisions on your behalf, let them know you appreciate it. When they fail to make reasonable and responsible decisions, let them know that too. You can let them know by using the contact information above, or you can let them know at the next election.

4 responses to “It’s The Law

  1. nancy

    Cathy Stepp, DNR Secretary appointed by Governor
    Department of Natural Resources
    Box 7921
    Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7921
    608-267-7556

    Like

  2. What about the Kewaunee County Health Nurse?

    Like

    • Last March we posted about how to report potential pollution and health violations. Thanks to your question, we’ve dedicated a new page to that topic, which includes the phone number of the Kewaunee County Public Health Department. Thanks.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s